contact-us twitter arrow-right arrow-down search facebook map email close arrow-left arrow-up translate

Main Header

School Logo

Fielding

Primary School and Nursery

Interactive Bar

September 2021 - July 2022

Autumn Term 
Wednesday 1 September

Occasional Day

School & Nursery closed to staff and pupils

Thursday 2 September

Staff Professional Training Day

School & Nursery closed to pupils

Friday 3 September

Staff Professional Training Day

School & Nursery closed to pupils

Monday 6 SeptemberPupils' term starts

Monday 25 October

- Friday 29 October

Half-term holiday

School & Nursery holiday childcare available

Monday 1 November

Nursery Staff Professional Training Day

Nursery closed to pupils

Friday 17 December, 3.30pmPupils' term ends
Spring Term 
Tuesday 4 January

Staff Professional Training Day

School & Nursery closed to pupils

Wednesday 5 JanuaryPupils' term starts

Monday 14 February 

- Friday 18 February

Half-term holiday

School & Nursery holiday childcare available

Friday 1 April, 3.30pmPupils' term ends
 Easter School & Nursery holiday childcare available
Summer Term 
Tuesday 19 AprilAdditional Occasional Day
Wednesday 20 April

Nursery Staff Professional Training Day

Nursery closed to pupils

Wednesday 20 AprilPupils' term starts
Monday 2 May

Bank Holiday

School & Nursery closed to staff & pupils

Tuesday 3 May

Occasional Day - Eid

School & Nursery closed to staff & pupils

Monday 30 May

- Friday 3 June

Half-term holiday
Friday 22 July, 2.30pmPupils' term ends
Monday 25 July

School Staff Professional Training Day

Nursery holiday club starts

School holiday club/childcare starts

Tuesday 26 July 

School Staff Professional Training Day

Nursery holiday club available

School holiday club/childcare available

 

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top