contact-us twitter arrow-right arrow-down search facebook map email close arrow-left arrow-up translate

Main Header

School Logo

Fielding

Primary School and Nursery

Interactive Bar

September 2022 - July 2023

Autumn Term 
Thursday 1 September 2022

Staff Professional Training Day

School & Nursery closed to pupils

Friday 2 September 2022

Staff Professional Training Day

School & Nursery closed to pupils

Monday 5 September 2022Pupils' term starts

Monday 24 October

- Friday 28 October 2022

Half-term holiday

School & Nursery holiday childcare available

Monday 31 October 2022

Nursery Staff Professional Training Day

Nursery closed to pupils

Friday 16 December 2022Pupils' term ends
Spring Term 
Tuesday 3 January 2023

Staff Professional Training Day

School & Nursery closed to pupils

Wednesday 4 January 2023Pupils' term starts

Monday 13 February 

- Friday 17 February 2023

Half-term holiday

School & Nursery holiday childcare available

Thursday 30 March 2023Pupils' term ends
Friday 31 March 2023

Staff Professional Training Day

School & Nursery closed to pupils

 Easter School & Nursery holiday childcare available
Summer Term 
Monday 17 April 2023

Pupils' term starts

Friday 21 April 2023

Occasional Day - Eid

School & Nursery closed to pupils

Monday 1 May 2023

Bank Holiday

School & Nursery closed to staff & pupils

Monday 29 May

- Friday 2 June 2023

Half-term holiday
Thursday 20 July 2023, 2.30pmPupils' term ends
Friday 21 July 2023

School Staff Professional Training Day

Nursery closed to pupils

School closed to pupils

Monday 24 July

- Tuesday 25 July 2023

Occasional Days

School & Nursery closed to pupils

24th JulyNursery staff professional training day
25th JulySchool & Nursery holiday childcare available

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top