contact-us twitter arrow-right arrow-down search facebook map email close arrow-left arrow-up translate

Main Header

School Logo


Primary School and Nursery

Interactive Bar


A committed team

All adults who work at Fielding, whatever their role, are committed to supporting children and work hard as a team to give our children the best possible start in life.

Last updated: 17 January 2022


Peter Dunmall, Head teacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Clare Haines, Deputy Head teacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Years 5 & 6 - Upper Phase

Amanda Calver, Year Leader 6H

Laura Stabler, Assistant Head teacher, 6F

Sdeem Abed, Teacher 6P

Omar Kausar, Teacher 6S


Hafsa Bhatti, Teacher 5H

Jason McConnachie, Year Leader 5F

Elizabeth Cowing, Teacher 5P

Ellen Watson, Teacher 5S


Agnes Kraweic, Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Phil Kennedy, Playworker

Callum Drury-Hunte, Playworker

Sam Slattery, Teaching Assistant

Years 3 & 4 - Middle Phase

Philippa Whaley, Year Leader 4H

Jamie Lewis, Assistant Head Teacher 4F

Christopher Perez-Diaz, Teacher 4P

Ben Bloomfield, Teacher 4S


Faye Allen, Year Leader 3H

Reena Patel, Teacher 3F

Sadie Augustine, Teacher 3P

Megan Thomas, Teacher 3S


Amanda Gleeson, Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Aisha Dualeh, Playworker

Asia Hersi, Playworker

Jacqui Keeler, Teaching Assistant

Christine Erodokridou, Teaching Assistant

Ahlam Hassan, Teaching Assistant

Stacy Fleary, Teaching Assistant

Sharon Pitcher, Teaching Assistant

Snezhina (Gina) Pelovska, ABA Tutor

Years 1 & 2 - Lower Phase

Corinne Tate, Assistant Head Teacher 2H

Kirstin Oliver, Year Leader 2F

Patricia Sammon, Teacher 2P

Hasan Taraboulsi, Teacher 2S


Claire Hopkins, Teacher 1H

Hannah Travis, Teacher 1F

Elli Tsoukala, Year Leader 1P

Rachelle Francis-Dottin, Teacher 1S


Desha Gill, Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Eun Young Kim, Teaching Assistant

Sarabjit Sahota, Teaching Assistant

Amanda Hodge, Teaching Assistant

Maryam Malik, Teaching Assistant

Katy Shaw, Teaching Assistant

Angela Cameron, Teaching Assistant

Ahlam Hasan, Teaching Assistant

Reception & Nursery - Early Years Foundation Stage


Georgina Robinson, Teacher RH

Laura Watts, Teacher RF

Karim Bustillos, Teacher RP

Kristien Webb, Assistant Head teacher & Year Leader RS


Hiba Idris, Early Years Practitioner

Natalyia Tsebriy, Teaching Assistant

Chilli Favuzza, Teaching Assistant

Rachel Cleveley,  Teaching Assistant

Tebi Ajerio, Teaching Assistant

Seshni Govender, Teaching Assistant

Sonal Manani, EYP (maternity leave)



Nursery Staff Team

Terry McEvoy, Nursery Assistant Head Teacher & Leader (PFA & FH)

Tracy Cherry, Nursery Manager (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Person) (PFA & FH)

Sam O'Neil,  Nursery Teacher (FA & FH)

Jenny Eastwood,  Nursery Admissions & Absence (PFA & FH)


Geeti Mirbaz, Early Years Practitioner (PFA & FH)

Michelle Nembhard, Early Years Practitioner (PFA & FH)

Dina Malil, Early years Practitioner (PFA & FH)


Kashmiro Ram, Nursery Cover Teaching Assistant 

Suvita Kumar, Nursery Teaching Assistant (PFA & FH)

Sarabjit Sahota, Nursery Teaching Assistant (PFA & FH)

Neelma Ahmed, Nursery Teaching Assistant (PFA & FH)

Sabirah Kaur Hayre*, Nursery Teaching Assistant (PFA & FH)

Jolanta Serrano, Nursery Teaching Assistant (PFA & FH)

Regina Belaid, Nursery Teaching Assistant (PFA & FH)


Siobhan Colville, Lead Nursery Playworker (PFA & FH)

Neide Da Silva, Nursery Playworker (PFA & FH)

Laxmi Singh, Nursery Playworker (PFA & FH)

Karima Dahbi, Nursery Play Worker

Debbie Foster*, Nursery Playworker (PFA & FH)

Bushra Noordin*, Nursery Playworker (PFA & FH)

Samra Farooqi, Nursery Playworker (PFA & FH)

Nalini Ramnath-Budhram, Nursery Playworker (PFA & FH)

Afiya John-Charles*, Nursery Playworker (EFAW)


* these members of staff also work in the main school during lunchtime.

(Paediatric First Aid, L2 Food Safety & Hygiene, Emergency First Aid at Work) 

Inclusion Team

Claire Chadwick, SENDCo

Narinder Reehal, Learning Mentor


Learning Support Assistants

Who work with named pupils who have additional needs:

Angela Cameron

Rachel Cleveley

Christine Erodokridou

Seshni Govender

Ahlam Hassan

Amanda Hodge

Jacqui Keeler

Maryam Malik

Snezhina (Gina) Pelovska 

Sharon Pitcher

Sarabjit Sahota

Katey Shaw

Samantha Slattery

Specialist & Other Teachers

Ellie Lock, Gardening Teaching Assistant

Maria Neil-Smith, Music Teacher

Sogol Mahvelati, French Teacher

Dan Thomas, PE Teacher

Ashley Winn, PE Instructor


Amy Zurbrugg, Cover Supervisor

Administration & Site Team

Clare Dunne, Receptionist 

Marsha Coppin-Payne, Attendance & Admissions Officer

Jenny Eastwood, HR & Data Officer

Jateen Patel, Site Manager

Jane Peterson, Finance Manager

Piotr Pykalo, Assistant Caretaker

Breakfast, After-School & Holiday Club Team

Karen Esprit, Manager (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Person)

Aisha Dualeh*, Senior Playworker

Muhubo Sharmake*, Childcare Administrator, Senior Playworker

Rugiya Abdurahim, Senior Playworker

Angela Cameron

Callum Drury Hunte

Asia Hersi*

Philip Kennedy*

Jacqui Lacey*

Patricia Owen

Samantha Slattery

Nataliya Tsebriy

Eun Young Kim*

Yildiray Pupin*

* these members of staff also work in the main school during lunchtime and afternoons.

Lunchtime Staff

Jacqui Lacey, Lunchtime Leader (Welfare)

Nayana Alahakoon, Dining Supervisor

Laura Burrows, Dining Supervisor

Karima Dahbi, Dining Supervisor

Elise Laird, Dining Supervisor

Hannah Morson, Dining Supervisor

Yildiray Pupin, Dining Supervisor

Reema Rathod, Dining Supervisor

Neide Da Silva, Dining Supervisor

Other Roles

Phil Kennedy, Leader of Play 

Contact Details and Useful Links