contact-us twitter arrow-right arrow-down search facebook map email close arrow-left arrow-up translate

Main Header

School Logo

Fielding

Primary School and Nursery

Interactive Bar

September 2023 - July 2024

Autumn Term 
Monday 4 September 2023

Staff Professional Training Day

School & Nursery closed to pupils

Tuesday 5 September 2023Pupils' term starts

Monday 23 October

- Friday 27 October 2023

Half-term holiday

School & Nursery holiday childcare available

Monday 30 October 2023

Nursery Staff Professional Training Day

Nursery closed to pupils

Thursday 21 December 2023, 3.30pmPupils' term ends
Spring Term 
Monday 8 January 2024

Staff Professional Training Day

School & Nursery closed to pupils

Tuesday 9 January 2024Pupils' term starts

Monday 12 February 

- Friday 16 February 2024

Half-term holiday

School & Nursery holiday childcare available

Thursday 28 March 2024, 3.30pmPupils' term ends
 Easter holiday school & Nursery childcare available
Summer Term 
Monday 15 April 2024

Nursery Staff Professional Training Day

Nursery closed to pupils

Monday 15 April 2024

Pupils' term starts for Reception, years 1 - 6

Tuesday 16 April 2024Nursery term starts
Monday 6 May 2024

Bank Holiday

School & Nursery closed to staff & pupils

Monday 27 May

- Friday 31 May 2024

Half-term holiday
Friday 19 July 2024, 2.30pmPupils' term ends

Monday 22 July 2024

Tuesday 23 July 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024

School Staff Professional Training Days (taken as twilight in the year)

Summer holiday school & Nursery childcare available

Thursday 25 July 2024

Friday 26 July 2024

Monday 29 July 2024

Occasional Days

Term-time only staff holiday

Summer holiday school & Nursery childcare available

 Summer holiday school & Nursery childcare available until 16 August 2024

Eid falls 9-10 April 2024, during the school's Easter holiday break so Occasional Days are not being used within the school year. 

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top